Join Our Group

NIT Calicut Recruitment 2022 – Apply Email For 48 Adhoc Faculty Posts

NIT Calicut Recruitment 2022: National Institute of Technology Calicut (NIT Calicut) announced the latest notification for the Adhoc Faculty Posts. Interested Candidates are requested to use this job vacancy notification for the details of educational qualification, age limit, selection process, how to apply for important dates, and the application form given below.

Organization NameNational Institute of Technology Calicut (NIT Calicut)
Post-DetailsAdhoc Faculty
Total Vacancies48
Job LocationCalicut
Apply ModeE-Mail
NIT Calicut Official Websitewww.nitc.ac.in

Vacancy Details:

Adhoc Faculty48
DepartmentsVacancies
Architecture and Planning11
Computer Science and Engineering06
Electrical Engineering07
Electronics and Communication Engineering03
Mechanical Engineering09
Mathematics06
School of Management Studies04
School of Material Science and Engineering02

Educational Qualification:

Adhoc FacultyCandidates must have passed the Degree, BE/ B.Tech, ME /M. Tech, M.Arch, M.Sc, Post Graduation, Ph.D., or the equivalent from a recognized Board or University.

Age Limit:

  • Refer to the Official Notification

Salary Details:

  • Rs. 40,000/- to Rs. 50,000/-

Selection Process:

Candidates will be selected based on the,

  • Short List
  • Interview

How to Apply for E-Mail Mode:

  • Log on to the official website www.nitc.ac.in
  • Interested candidates must send email detailed resumes in the specified format to the following respective mail ID: 
Architecture and Planninghodarc@nitc.ac.in
Computer Science and Engineeringhodcsed@nitc.ac.in
Electrical Engineeringhodeed@nitc.ac.in
Electronics and Communication Engineeringhodeced@nitc.ac.in
Mechanical Engineeringhodmed@nitc.ac.in
Mathematicshodmaths@nitc.ac.in
School of Management Studieshodsoms@nitc.ac.in
School of Material Science and Engineeringhodsmse@nit.ac.in

Important Instruction:

  • Before applying, the candidate should ensure that she/he fulfills the eligibility criteria and other norms mentioned in this advertisement.
  • Applicants attached their CV, educational qualification certificates, ID proof, and experience certificates (if required, mentioned in official notification)
  • E-mails received after the due date, will not be considered.

Important Dates:

Starting Date for Submission of Application25 July 2022
Last Date for Submission of Application03 August 2022

Important Links:

Notification Link Click Here
General Instructions LinkClick Here
Application LinkClick Here